Today is July 26, 2017 -

Federation Events

Monthly View

Click here to view upcoming events in a calendar grid format.

Submit an Event

Have an event that you would like to see listed on our calendar? Click here to submit it.
PJ Library Shabbat Play Group

Friday, July 28, 2017
9:15 am - 10:30 am

PJ Library Shabbat Play Group

Friday, August 4, 2017
9:15 am - 10:30 am

Volunteer at the Maccabi Games with NextDor: Usher at the Opening Ceremonies

Sunday, August 6, 2017
4:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Volunteer at the Maccabi Games with NextDor: Activities Monitor at the Closing Ceremonies and Party

Thursday, August 10, 2017
3:30 pm - 9:00 pm

PJ Library Shabbat Play Group

Friday, August 11, 2017
9:15 am - 10:30 am

NextDor BBQ & Field Day

Sunday, August 13, 2017
11:00 am - 2:00 pm

NextDor BBQ & Field Day
Sidney Albert Albany Jewish Community Center

PJ Library Shabbat Play Group

Friday, August 18, 2017
9:15 am - 10:30 am

Jewish Heritage Night at the Valley Cats

Sunday, August 20, 2017
3:00 pm

PJ Library Shabbat Play Group

Friday, August 25, 2017
9:15 am - 10:30 am

Women's Table: R.A.D. Self Defense Training

Thursday, August 31, 2017
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Women's Table: R.A.D. Self Defense Training
Jewish Federation of Northeastern New York

PJ Library Shabbat Play Group

Friday, September 1, 2017
9:15 am - 10:30 am

Annual Safety and Security Preparedness Program

Wednesday, September 6, 2017
10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Annual Safety and Security Preparedness Program
Jewish Federation of Northeastern New York

Women's Table: R.A.D. Self Defense Training

Thursday, September 7, 2017
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Women's Table: R.A.D. Self Defense Training
Jewish Federation of Northeastern New York

PJ Library Shabbat Play Group

Friday, September 8, 2017
9:15 am - 10:30 am

Women's Table: R.A.D. Self Defense Training

Thursday, September 14, 2017
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Women's Table: R.A.D. Self Defense Training
Jewish Federation of Northeastern New York

PJ Library Shabbat Play Group

Friday, September 15, 2017
9:15 am - 10:30 am

Mainstages

Sunday, September 17, 2017
9:00 am - 3:30 pm

Mainstages
Glens Falls & Columbia County

Sunday, September 17, 2017
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - Friday, September 22, 2017
All Day

PJ Library Shabbat Play Group

Friday, September 22, 2017
9:15 am - 10:30 am

1 2 3 4 5 6
Jewish Federation of Northeastern New York
Jewish Federation of Northeastern New York

New to the Area?

Exploring the Capital District of New York? Have you just relocated? Click here for more information!

Jewish Federation of Northeastern New York

Media Corner

Click here to browse our photo galleries, download podcasts, watch videos, and more!