Jewish Federation of Northeastern New York’s Annual Meeting will take place on Thursday, June 11, 2020 at 7:00 PM via Zoom and will combine elections of the Board of Directors and The Jewish Community Endowment Fund Board of Governors. 


Slate of 2020 Nominations include: 

  • Officers—Chair, David Siegfeld; Chair-elect, Phyllis Wang; Vice Chair (General Campaign), Phyllis Wang; Vice Chair (Grants & Allocations), Gary Weiskopf; Vice Chair (Women’s Philanthropy President), Gilah Moses; Vice Chair (Planning), Mindy Holland; Secretary, Dr. Robin Solomon; Treasurer, Douglas Goldman; Assistant Treasurer, Jeffrey Handelman. 


  • Members—Rabbi Roy Feldman, Ilene Friedman, Mara Ginsburg-Pohl, Jill Goodman, Stephen Krakower, Bette Kraut, Liz Levin, Mark Levine, Robert Levine, Dr. David Morrison, Abby Nash, Peter Rosenfeld, Malcolm Sherman, Gerald Silverman, Dr. Edward Wladis. 


  • Endowment Board of Governors—David Brown, Robert Finkle, Jane Ginsburg, Steven Huz, Mark Israel, Edward Jacobs, Louis-Jack Pozner, Keith Roland, Peter Rosenfeld, Jerome Sykes, Ann Zonderman. 


The Annual Meeting is open to the community. Only current members* of Jewish Federation may vote during the meeting. 


*A local individual, 18 years or older, who gives a minimum gift of $25 to the Federation Annual Campaign in good standing.

Thank you to New Country Motor for their sponsorship of this event.