Today is July 16, 2019 -

Community Calendar

Wednesday, July 17, 2019
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Walking Wednesdays
Delmar Rail Trail by Stewarts

Friday, July 19, 2019
9:15 am - 10:30 am

Friday, July 19, 2019
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Friday, July 19, 2019
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

NextDor Shabbat in the Park
The Crossings of Colonie

Saturday, July 20, 2019
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Oneg Shabbat
Private Home

Saturday, July 20, 2019
6:15 pm - 10:30 pm

Park Playhouse & BBQ with Beth Emeth
Congregation Beth Emeth

Sunday, July 21, 2019
All Day

Tzom Tammuz
(Minor Fast)

Sunday, July 21, 2019
9:30 am - 12:30 pm

Annual Pancake Breakfast
Temple Israel of Catskill

Monday, July 22, 2019
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Monday Game Day: Fun for All!
Congregation Agudat Achim

Monday, July 22, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Wednesday, July 24, 2019
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Walking Wednesdays
Delmar Rail Trail by Stewarts

Wednesday, July 24, 2019
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Thursday, July 25, 2019
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Challah with Chanie
Private Home

Thursday, July 25, 2019
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Summer Family Challah Bake
Clifton Park Chabad

Friday, July 26, 2019
9:15 am - 10:30 am

Friday, July 26, 2019
11:00 am - 12:30 pm

Friday, July 26, 2019
5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Friday, July 26, 2019
5:30 pm

Summer Givah Shabbat
Temple Israel

Sunday, July 28, 2019
3:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Monday, July 29, 2019
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Monday Game Day: Fun for All!
Congregation Agudat Achim

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Monthly View

Click here to view upcoming events in a calendar grid format.

Submit an Event

Have an event that you would like to see listed on our calendar? Click here to submit it.
Jewish Federation of Northeastern New York

Join Our Mailing List

Jewish Federation of Northeastern New York

New to the Area?

Exploring the Capital District of New York? Have you just relocated? Click here for more information!

Jewish Federation of Northeastern New York

Media Corner

Click here to browse our photo galleries, download podcasts, watch videos, and more!