Today is September 21, 2019 -

Federation Events

Sunday, September 22, 2019
6:30 pm

Monday, September 23, 2019
6:00 pm

NextDor Run & Learn
The Crossings of Colonie

Tuesday, September 24, 2019
9:15 am - 11:00 am

PJ Library Playgroup
Congregation Gates of Heaven

Tuesday, September 24, 2019
6:00 pm

Wednesday, September 25, 2019
8:30 am - 9:30 am

Pirkei Avot Class with Women's Table
Jewish Federation of NENY

Friday, September 27, 2019
9:15 am - 10:30 am

Monday, September 30, 2019
4:15 pm

PJ Library Rosh Hashanah Tashlich
Buckingham Lake Park

Wednesday, October 2, 2019
8:30 am - 9:30 am

Pirkei Avot Class with Women's Table
Jewish Federation of NENY

Friday, October 4, 2019
9:15 am - 10:30 am

Sunday, October 6, 2019
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Jewish Federation Joint Society Community-wide Event with Shahar Azani
Snyder Residence Hall at Siena College, Massry Dining Room

Tuesday, October 8, 2019
9:15 am - 11:00 am

PJ Library Playgroup
Congregation Gates of Heaven

Friday, October 11, 2019
9:15 am - 10:30 am

Tuesday, October 15, 2019
9:15 am - 11:00 am

PJ Library Playgroup
Congregation Gates of Heaven

Wednesday, October 16, 2019
8:30 am - 9:30 am

Pirkei Avot Class with Women's Table
Jewish Federation of NENY

Friday, October 18, 2019
9:15 am - 10:30 am

Tuesday, October 22, 2019
9:15 am - 11:00 am

PJ Library Playgroup
Congregation Gates of Heaven

Wednesday, October 23, 2019
8:30 am - 9:30 am

Pirkei Avot Class with Women's Table
Jewish Federation of NENY

Friday, October 25, 2019
9:15 am - 10:30 am

Monday, October 28, 2019
10:45 am - 12:00 pm

Tuesday, October 29, 2019
9:15 am - 11:00 am

PJ Library Playgroup
Congregation Gates of Heaven

1 2 3 4 5

Monthly View

Click here to view upcoming events in a calendar grid format.

Submit an Event

Have an event that you would like to see listed on our calendar? Click here to submit it.
Jewish Federation of Northeastern New York

Join Our Mailing List

Jewish Federation of Northeastern New York

New to the Area?

Exploring the Capital District of New York? Have you just relocated? Click here for more information!

Jewish Federation of Northeastern New York

Media Corner

Click here to browse our photo galleries, download podcasts, watch videos, and more!