Today is September 19, 2018 -

Federation Events

Monthly View

Click here to view upcoming events in a calendar grid format.

Submit an Event

Have an event that you would like to see listed on our calendar? Click here to submit it.
Pirkei Avot Class with Women's Table

Wednesday, September 26, 2018
8:30 am - 9:30 am

Pirkei Avot Class with Women's Table
Jewish Federation of NENY

Lion of Judah Wine & Cheese Reception

Wednesday, September 26, 2018
7:00 pm

Literacy Volunteer Kick-Off Event

Thursday, September 27, 2018
11:30 am

Literacy Volunteer Kick-Off Event
Jewish Federation of Northeastern New York

Pirkei Avot Class with Women's Table

Wednesday, October 3, 2018
8:30 am - 9:30 am

Pirkei Avot Class with Women's Table
Jewish Federation of NENY

Friday, October 5, 2018
12:00 pm

Lunch and Learn with Rabbi Mike Moskowitz
Jewish Federation of Northeastern New York

NextDor Havdalah Bonfire and Dessert

Saturday, October 6, 2018
8:00 pm

Pirkei Avot Class with Women's Table

Wednesday, October 10, 2018
8:30 am - 9:30 am

Pirkei Avot Class with Women's Table
Jewish Federation of NENY

Federation Board Meeting

Thursday, October 11, 2018
7:00 pm

Federation Board Meeting
Jewish Federation of Northeastern New York

Pillar & Pacesetter Reception with Alan Dershowitz

Sunday, October 14, 2018
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Pillar & Pacesetter Reception with Alan Dershowitz
B’nai Sholom Reform Congregation

Headliner Series Event with Alan Dershowitz

Sunday, October 14, 2018
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Headliner Series Event with Alan Dershowitz
Congregation Beth Abraham-Jacob

Jewish Federation of NENY Community Mission to Israel

Monday, October 15, 2018 - Thursday, October 25, 2018
All Day

Pirkei Avot Class with Women's Table

Wednesday, October 17, 2018
8:30 am - 9:30 am

Pirkei Avot Class with Women's Table
Jewish Federation of NENY

Pirkei Avot Class with Women's Table

Wednesday, October 24, 2018
8:30 am - 9:30 am

Pirkei Avot Class with Women's Table
Jewish Federation of NENY

Pirkei Avot Class with Women's Table

Wednesday, October 31, 2018
8:30 am - 9:30 am

Pirkei Avot Class with Women's Table
Jewish Federation of NENY

The Grand Event

Sunday, November 4, 2018
7:00 pm

The Grand Event
Location TBA

Pirkei Avot Class with Women's Table

Tuesday, November 6, 2018
8:30 am - 9:30 am

Pirkei Avot Class with Women's Table
Jewish Federation of NENY

Women's Philanthropy North Country Community-Wide Event

Thursday, November 8, 2018
6:00 pm

Federation Board Meeting

Thursday, November 8, 2018
7:00 pm

Federation Board Meeting
Jewish Federation of Northeastern New York

Pirkei Avot Class with Women's Table

Tuesday, November 13, 2018
8:30 am - 9:30 am

Pirkei Avot Class with Women's Table
Jewish Federation of NENY

26th Annual Kristallnacht Interfaith Commemoration

Wednesday, November 14, 2018
7:00 pm

26th Annual Kristallnacht Interfaith Commemoration
Page Hall, SUNYA Downtown Campus

1 2 3
Jewish Federation of Northeastern New York

Join Our Mailing List

Jewish Federation of Northeastern New York

New to the Area?

Exploring the Capital District of New York? Have you just relocated? Click here for more information!

Jewish Federation of Northeastern New York

Media Corner

Click here to browse our photo galleries, download podcasts, watch videos, and more!