Today is May 19, 2019 -

Federation Events

Sunday, May 19, 2019
1:00 pm

Bark in the Park with NextDor
Hartman Road Dog Park

Monday, May 20, 2019
9:15 am - 11:00 am

PJ Library Havdalah Playgroup
Congregation Gates of Heaven

Wednesday, May 22, 2019
8:30 am - 9:30 am

Pirkei Avot Class with Women's Table
Jewish Federation of NENY

Wednesday, May 22, 2019
6:30 pm

Laser Tag with NextDor
Zero Gravity

Friday, May 24, 2019
9:15 am - 10:30 am

Monday, May 27, 2019
9:15 am - 11:00 am

PJ Library Havdalah Playgroup
Congregation Gates of Heaven

Wednesday, May 29, 2019
8:30 am - 9:30 am

Pirkei Avot Class with Women's Table
Jewish Federation of NENY

Wednesday, May 29, 2019
6:00 pm - 8:45 pm

Friday, May 31, 2019
7:30 am - 9:00 am

Friday, May 31, 2019
9:15 am - 10:30 am

Sunday, June 2, 2019
7:30 am - 8:00 pm

Monday, June 3, 2019
9:15 am - 11:00 am

PJ Library Havdalah Playgroup
Congregation Gates of Heaven

Monday, June 3, 2019
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Friday, June 7, 2019
9:15 am - 10:30 am

Sunday, June 9, 2019 - Monday, June 10, 2019
All Day

Monday, June 10, 2019
9:15 am - 11:00 am

PJ Library Havdalah Playgroup
Congregation Gates of Heaven

Thursday, June 13, 2019
7:00 pm

Jewish Federation Annual Meeting
Jewish Federation of Northeastern New York

Friday, June 14, 2019
9:15 am - 10:30 am

1 2 3

Monthly View

Click here to view upcoming events in a calendar grid format.

Submit an Event

Have an event that you would like to see listed on our calendar? Click here to submit it.
Jewish Federation of Northeastern New York

Join Our Mailing List

Jewish Federation of Northeastern New York

New to the Area?

Exploring the Capital District of New York? Have you just relocated? Click here for more information!

Jewish Federation of Northeastern New York

Media Corner

Click here to browse our photo galleries, download podcasts, watch videos, and more!