Today is November 15, 2018 -

Federation Events

Monthly View

Click here to view upcoming events in a calendar grid format.

Submit an Event

Have an event that you would like to see listed on our calendar? Click here to submit it.
Federation Board Meeting

Thursday, November 15, 2018
7:00 pm

Federation Board Meeting
Jewish Federation of Northeastern New York

Continuing Professional Education Seminar

Friday, November 16, 2018
7:30 am - 12:00 pm

Continuing Professional Education Seminar
Jewish Federation of Northeastern New York

Pirkei Avot Class with Women's Table

Wednesday, November 21, 2018
8:30 am - 9:30 am

Pirkei Avot Class with Women's Table
Jewish Federation of NENY

Pirkei Avot Class with Women's Table

Wednesday, December 5, 2018
8:30 am - 9:30 am

Pirkei Avot Class with Women's Table
Jewish Federation of NENY

Pirkei Avot Class with Women's Table

Wednesday, December 12, 2018
8:30 am - 9:30 am

Pirkei Avot Class with Women's Table
Jewish Federation of NENY

Federation Board Meeting

Thursday, December 13, 2018
7:00 pm

Federation Board Meeting
Jewish Federation of Northeastern New York

Om Shalom Yoga Weekend ~ Friday Night Shabbat

Friday, December 14, 2018
7:00 pm

Om Shalom Yoga Weekend ~ at Jai Yoga for Havdalah

Saturday, December 15, 2018
6:30 pm

Om Shalom Yoga Weekend ~ Family Yoga Workshop

Sunday, December 16, 2018
10:00 am

Om Shalom Yoga Weekend ~ Family Yoga Workshop
Sidney Albert Albany Jewish Community Center

Jewish Federation Community-Wide Event featuring Shahar Azani

Sunday, December 16, 2018
6:00 pm

Pirkei Avot Class with Women's Table

Wednesday, December 19, 2018
8:30 am - 9:30 am

Pirkei Avot Class with Women's Table
Jewish Federation of NENY

Pirkei Avot Class with Women's Table

Wednesday, December 26, 2018
8:30 am - 9:30 am

Pirkei Avot Class with Women's Table
Jewish Federation of NENY

Federation Board Meeting

Thursday, January 10, 2019
7:00 pm

Federation Board Meeting
Jewish Federation of Northeastern New York

Federation Board Meeting

Thursday, February 14, 2019
7:00 pm

Federation Board Meeting
Jewish Federation of Northeastern New York

Sunday, March 10, 2019
9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Sunday, March 10, 2019
6:00 pm

NextDor Secret Sunday
Location TBA

Federation Board Meeting

Thursday, March 14, 2019
7:00 pm

Federation Board Meeting
Jewish Federation of Northeastern New York

Women's Philanthropy Community-Wide Event

Thursday, March 28, 2019
6:00 pm

Shalom Passover Baskets with TOV

Sunday, April 7, 2019
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Federation Board Meeting

Thursday, April 11, 2019
7:00 pm

Federation Board Meeting
Jewish Federation of Northeastern New York

1 2
Jewish Federation of Northeastern New York

Join Our Mailing List

Jewish Federation of Northeastern New York

New to the Area?

Exploring the Capital District of New York? Have you just relocated? Click here for more information!

Jewish Federation of Northeastern New York

Media Corner

Click here to browse our photo galleries, download podcasts, watch videos, and more!