Today is July 16, 2019 -

Federation Events

Friday, July 19, 2019
9:15 am - 10:30 am

Friday, July 19, 2019
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

NextDor Shabbat in the Park
The Crossings of Colonie

Wednesday, July 24, 2019
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Friday, July 26, 2019
9:15 am - 10:30 am

Sunday, July 28, 2019
3:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Friday, August 2, 2019
9:15 am - 10:30 am

Friday, August 9, 2019
9:15 am - 10:30 am

Friday, August 16, 2019
9:15 am - 10:30 am

Sunday, August 18, 2019
1:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Jewish Federation Community Engagement Summit
Jewish Federation of Northeastern New York

Friday, August 23, 2019
9:15 am - 10:30 am

Sunday, August 25, 2019
3:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Jewish Young Adults and Families BBQ
Sidney Albert Albany Jewish Community Center

Friday, August 30, 2019
9:15 am - 10:30 am

Friday, September 6, 2019
9:15 am - 10:30 am

Thursday, September 12, 2019
10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Annual Safety and Security Preparedness Program
Jewish Federation of Northeastern New York

Friday, September 13, 2019
9:15 am - 10:30 am

Sunday, September 15, 2019
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

LIFE & LEGACY™ Donor Appreciation Celebration
ZEN Atrium at SUNY Polytechnic Institute

Friday, September 20, 2019
9:15 am - 10:30 am

Sunday, September 22, 2019
6:30 pm

Tuesday, September 24, 2019
6:00 pm

Friday, September 27, 2019
9:15 am - 10:30 am

1 2 3

Monthly View

Click here to view upcoming events in a calendar grid format.

Submit an Event

Have an event that you would like to see listed on our calendar? Click here to submit it.
Jewish Federation of Northeastern New York

Join Our Mailing List

Jewish Federation of Northeastern New York

New to the Area?

Exploring the Capital District of New York? Have you just relocated? Click here for more information!

Jewish Federation of Northeastern New York

Media Corner

Click here to browse our photo galleries, download podcasts, watch videos, and more!