Today is January 23, 2019 -

Federation Events

Friday, January 25, 2019
9:15 am - 10:30 am

Monday, January 28, 2019
9:15 am - 11:00 am

PJ Library Havdalah Playgroup
Congregation Gates of Heaven

Tuesday, January 29, 2019
5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Women's Table: R.A.D. Self Defense Training
Jewish Federation of Northeastern New York

Wednesday, January 30, 2019
8:30 am - 9:30 am

Pirkei Avot Class with Women's Table
Jewish Federation of NENY

Thursday, January 31, 2019
6:30 pm

Leading with Inspiration: A Jewish Approach
Jewish Federation of Northeastern New York

Friday, February 1, 2019
9:15 am - 10:30 am

Monday, February 4, 2019
9:15 am - 11:00 am

PJ Library Havdalah Playgroup
Congregation Gates of Heaven

Wednesday, February 6, 2019
8:30 am - 9:30 am

Pirkei Avot Class with Women's Table
Jewish Federation of NENY

Thursday, February 7, 2019
6:30 pm

Leading with Inspiration: A Jewish Approach
Jewish Federation of Northeastern New York

Friday, February 8, 2019
9:15 am - 10:30 am

Monday, February 11, 2019
9:15 am - 11:00 am

PJ Library Havdalah Playgroup
Congregation Gates of Heaven

Monday, February 11, 2019
6:30 pm

YESOD: Community Leadership Program
Jewish Federation of Northeastern New York

Wednesday, February 13, 2019
8:30 am - 9:30 am

Pirkei Avot Class with Women's Table
Jewish Federation of NENY

Wednesday, February 13, 2019
7:00 pm

Color Me Calm with NextDor
Jewish Federation of Northeastern New York

Thursday, February 14, 2019
7:00 pm

Federation Board Meeting
Jewish Federation of Northeastern New York

Friday, February 15, 2019
9:15 am - 10:30 am

Monday, February 18, 2019
9:15 am - 11:00 am

PJ Library Havdalah Playgroup
Congregation Gates of Heaven

Thursday, February 21, 2019
6:30 pm

Leading with Inspiration: A Jewish Approach
Jewish Federation of Northeastern New York

Friday, February 22, 2019
9:15 am - 10:30 am

Monday, February 25, 2019
9:15 am - 11:00 am

PJ Library Havdalah Playgroup
Congregation Gates of Heaven

1 2 3 4 5 6

Monthly View

Click here to view upcoming events in a calendar grid format.

Submit an Event

Have an event that you would like to see listed on our calendar? Click here to submit it.
Jewish Federation of Northeastern New York

Join Our Mailing List

Jewish Federation of Northeastern New York

New to the Area?

Exploring the Capital District of New York? Have you just relocated? Click here for more information!

Jewish Federation of Northeastern New York

Media Corner

Click here to browse our photo galleries, download podcasts, watch videos, and more!