Today is November 14, 2019 -

Federation Events

Thursday, November 14, 2019
7:00 pm

Jewish Federation Board of Directors Meeting
Jewish Federation of Northeastern New York

Friday, November 15, 2019
9:15 am - 10:30 am

Sunday, November 17, 2019
6:00 pm

Tuesday, November 19, 2019
9:15 am - 11:00 am

PJ Library Playgroup
Congregation Gates of Heaven

Wednesday, November 20, 2019
8:30 am - 9:30 am

Pirkei Avot Class with Women's Table
Jewish Federation of NENY

Thursday, November 21, 2019
9:30 am - 1:00 pm

Friday, November 22, 2019
9:15 am - 10:30 am

Tuesday, November 26, 2019
9:15 am - 11:00 am

PJ Library Playgroup
Congregation Gates of Heaven

Wednesday, November 27, 2019
8:30 am - 9:30 am

Pirkei Avot Class with Women's Table
Jewish Federation of NENY

Friday, November 29, 2019
9:15 am - 10:30 am

Tuesday, December 3, 2019
9:15 am - 11:00 am

PJ Library Playgroup
Congregation Gates of Heaven

Wednesday, December 4, 2019
8:30 am - 9:30 am

Pirkei Avot Class with Women's Table
Jewish Federation of NENY

Thursday, December 5, 2019
5:30 pm

Jewish Community Fund Endowment Board of Governors Meeting
Jewish Federation of Northeastern New York

Friday, December 6, 2019
9:15 am - 10:30 am

Tuesday, December 10, 2019
9:15 am - 11:00 am

PJ Library Playgroup
Congregation Gates of Heaven

Wednesday, December 11, 2019
8:30 am - 9:30 am

Pirkei Avot Class with Women's Table
Jewish Federation of NENY

Thursday, December 12, 2019
7:00 pm

Jewish Federation Board of Directors Meeting
Jewish Federation of Northeastern New York

Friday, December 13, 2019
9:15 am - 10:30 am

Tuesday, December 17, 2019
9:15 am - 11:00 am

PJ Library Playgroup
Congregation Gates of Heaven

Wednesday, December 18, 2019
8:30 am - 9:30 am

Pirkei Avot Class with Women's Table
Jewish Federation of NENY

1 2 3 4 5

Monthly View

Click here to view upcoming events in a calendar grid format.

Submit an Event

Have an event that you would like to see listed on our calendar? Click here to submit it.
Jewish Federation of Northeastern New York

Join Our Mailing List

Jewish Federation of Northeastern New York

New to the Area?

Exploring the Capital District of New York? Have you just relocated? Click here for more information!

Jewish Federation of Northeastern New York

Media Corner

Click here to browse our photo galleries, download podcasts, watch videos, and more!