8 2022

Jewish Federation's Annual Meeting (virtual)

6:30PM - 7:00PM  

Jewish Federation of NENY | Virtual Event 184 Washington Avenue Ext.
Albany, NY 12203

Contact Rebecca Miller
(518) 783-7800


UPDATE: On Wednesday, June 8, at 6:30 p.m., Jewish Federation of NENY's Annual Meeting will be held virtually on Zoom (no longer in person at Key Hall at Proctors).

Registration is required to receive Zoom meeting link.
The Annual Meeting is generously sponsored by Harris A. Sanders Architects, P.C.

Slate of Nominations

Board of Directors

Chair: Phyllis A. Wang
Chair-Elect & Vice Chair, Planning: Jeffrey Handelman
Vice Chair, General Campaign: Mindy Holland
Vice Chair, Grants, Allocations & Programming: Gary Weiskopf
Vice Chair, Women’s Philanthropy: Jessica Hausler
Secretary: Douglas Goldman
Treasurer: Joshua Sabo
Assistant Treasurer: Dr. David Morrison

Ilene Friedman
Steven Kamenir
Mark Levine
Paula Metzner
Louis-Jack Pozner
Sharon Watkins-Fox
Daniel Weinberg
Dr. Ira Zackon
Deborah Zamer

Endowment Board of Governors:
Stacy Cohen
Steven Egna
Marc Ehrlich
James Finale
Harlan Harrison
Ruth Heller
Stephen Krakower
Marcia Metzger
Alan Richer
Joshua Sabo

Sponsor: Jewish Federation of NENY