Today is January 16, 2019 -

Inside Fed: Women’s Table

Join Women’s Philanthropy as we partner with the Engagement Department to bring some incredible Women Only opportunities inside the Federation building! Women’s Self-defense, Jewish Yoga, Women in the Bible, and a new Women’s Professional Network are all part and parcel of this incredible new initiative!

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, January 22, 2019
5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Women's Table: R.A.D. Self Defense Training
Jewish Federation of Northeastern New York

Wednesday, January 23, 2019
8:30 am - 9:30 am

Pirkei Avot Class with Women's Table
Jewish Federation of NENY

Tuesday, January 29, 2019
5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Women's Table: R.A.D. Self Defense Training
Jewish Federation of Northeastern New York

Wednesday, January 30, 2019
8:30 am - 9:30 am

Pirkei Avot Class with Women's Table
Jewish Federation of NENY

Wednesday, February 6, 2019
8:30 am - 9:30 am

Pirkei Avot Class with Women's Table
Jewish Federation of NENY

Wednesday, February 13, 2019
8:30 am - 9:30 am

Pirkei Avot Class with Women's Table
Jewish Federation of NENY

Wednesday, February 27, 2019
8:30 am - 9:30 am

Pirkei Avot Class with Women's Table
Jewish Federation of NENY

Wednesday, March 6, 2019
8:30 am - 9:30 am

Pirkei Avot Class with Women's Table
Jewish Federation of NENY

Wednesday, March 13, 2019
8:30 am - 9:30 am

Pirkei Avot Class with Women's Table
Jewish Federation of NENY

Wednesday, March 20, 2019
8:30 am - 9:30 am

Pirkei Avot Class with Women's Table
Jewish Federation of NENY

Wednesday, March 27, 2019
8:30 am - 9:30 am

Pirkei Avot Class with Women's Table
Jewish Federation of NENY

Wednesday, April 3, 2019
8:30 am - 9:30 am

Pirkei Avot Class with Women's Table
Jewish Federation of NENY

Wednesday, April 10, 2019
8:30 am - 9:30 am

Pirkei Avot Class with Women's Table
Jewish Federation of NENY

Wednesday, April 17, 2019
8:30 am - 9:30 am

Pirkei Avot Class with Women's Table
Jewish Federation of NENY

Wednesday, April 24, 2019
8:30 am - 9:30 am

Pirkei Avot Class with Women's Table
Jewish Federation of NENY

Wednesday, May 1, 2019
8:30 am - 9:30 am

Pirkei Avot Class with Women's Table
Jewish Federation of NENY

Wednesday, May 8, 2019
8:30 am - 9:30 am

Pirkei Avot Class with Women's Table
Jewish Federation of NENY

Wednesday, May 15, 2019
8:30 am - 9:30 am

Pirkei Avot Class with Women's Table
Jewish Federation of NENY

Wednesday, May 22, 2019
8:30 am - 9:30 am

Pirkei Avot Class with Women's Table
Jewish Federation of NENY

Wednesday, May 29, 2019
8:30 am - 9:30 am

Pirkei Avot Class with Women's Table
Jewish Federation of NENY

Jewish Federation of Northeastern New York

Join Our Mailing List

Jewish Federation of Northeastern New York

New to the Area?

Exploring the Capital District of New York? Have you just relocated? Click here for more information!

Jewish Federation of Northeastern New York

Media Corner

Click here to browse our photo galleries, download podcasts, watch videos, and more!