Today is February 26, 2018 -

Inside Fed: Women’s Table

Join Women’s Philanthropy as we partner with the Engagement Department to bring some incredible Women Only opportunities inside the Federation building! Women’s Self-defense, Jewish Yoga, Women in the Bible, and a new Women’s Professional Network are all part and parcel of this incredible new initiative!

Upcoming Events

Pirkei Avot Class with Women's Table

Wednesday, February 28, 2018
8:30 am - 9:30 am

Pirkei Avot Class with Women's Table
Jewish Federation of NENY

Pirkei Avot Class with Women's Table

Wednesday, March 7, 2018
8:30 am - 9:30 am

Pirkei Avot Class with Women's Table
Jewish Federation of NENY

Pirkei Avot Class with Women's Table

Wednesday, March 14, 2018
8:30 am - 9:30 am

Pirkei Avot Class with Women's Table
Jewish Federation of NENY

Pirkei Avot Class with Women's Table

Wednesday, March 21, 2018
8:30 am - 9:30 am

Pirkei Avot Class with Women's Table
Jewish Federation of NENY

Pirkei Avot Class with Women's Table

Wednesday, March 28, 2018
8:30 am - 9:30 am

Pirkei Avot Class with Women's Table
Jewish Federation of NENY

Pirkei Avot Class with Women's Table

Wednesday, April 4, 2018
8:30 am - 9:30 am

Pirkei Avot Class with Women's Table
Jewish Federation of NENY

Pirkei Avot Class with Women's Table

Wednesday, April 11, 2018
8:30 am - 9:30 am

Pirkei Avot Class with Women's Table
Jewish Federation of NENY

Pirkei Avot Class with Women's Table

Wednesday, April 18, 2018
8:30 am - 9:30 am

Pirkei Avot Class with Women's Table
Jewish Federation of NENY

Pirkei Avot Class with Women's Table

Wednesday, April 25, 2018
8:30 am - 9:30 am

Pirkei Avot Class with Women's Table
Jewish Federation of NENY

Pirkei Avot Class with Women's Table

Wednesday, May 2, 2018
8:30 am - 9:30 am

Pirkei Avot Class with Women's Table
Jewish Federation of NENY

Pirkei Avot Class with Women's Table

Wednesday, May 9, 2018
8:30 am - 9:30 am

Pirkei Avot Class with Women's Table
Jewish Federation of NENY

Pirkei Avot Class with Women's Table

Wednesday, May 16, 2018
8:30 am - 9:30 am

Pirkei Avot Class with Women's Table
Jewish Federation of NENY

Pirkei Avot Class with Women's Table

Wednesday, May 23, 2018
8:30 am - 9:30 am

Pirkei Avot Class with Women's Table
Jewish Federation of NENY

Pirkei Avot Class with Women's Table

Wednesday, May 30, 2018
8:30 am - 9:30 am

Pirkei Avot Class with Women's Table
Jewish Federation of NENY

Pirkei Avot Class with Women's Table

Wednesday, June 6, 2018
8:30 am - 9:30 am

Pirkei Avot Class with Women's Table
Jewish Federation of NENY

Pirkei Avot Class with Women's Table

Wednesday, June 13, 2018
8:30 am - 9:30 am

Pirkei Avot Class with Women's Table
Jewish Federation of NENY

Pirkei Avot Class with Women's Table

Wednesday, June 20, 2018
8:30 am - 9:30 am

Pirkei Avot Class with Women's Table
Jewish Federation of NENY

Pirkei Avot Class with Women's Table

Wednesday, June 27, 2018
8:30 am - 9:30 am

Pirkei Avot Class with Women's Table
Jewish Federation of NENY

Jewish Federation of Northeastern New York
Jewish Federation of Northeastern New York

New to the Area?

Exploring the Capital District of New York? Have you just relocated? Click here for more information!

Jewish Federation of Northeastern New York

Media Corner

Click here to browse our photo galleries, download podcasts, watch videos, and more!